• en

National Representatives

Each nation competing in the International Nacra 17 Class should have a National Representatives as main contact for their nation regarding Nacra 17 matters. Please send an email if your interested to benremocker (at) hotmail.comĀ 

NameEmailCountry
Santi Langesantiagolange61 (at) gmail.comARG
Darren Bundock darrenbundock (at) gmail.comAUS
Thomas Zajac tom_zajac (at) gmx.atAUT
Kevin Bonnevie bonnevie.kevin (at) gmail.comBEL
Paul Wollmanpwollmann@logic.bmBER
Gabriela Nicolino gabi.nicolino (at) hotmail.comBRA
Max Flynnmaxwelldflinn@gmail.comCAN
Yan Huyanhu (at) yahoo.comCHN
Igor Marenicigormarenic@yahoo.co.ukCRO
Coen De Koningcoen@sejlsport.dkDEN
Fernando Echavarrifechavarri (at) me.comESP
Sinem Kurtbay sinem.kurtbay (at) gmail.comFIN
Moana Vaireauxmoanavaireaux (at) gmail.comFRA
Ben Saxtonben@saxtons.meGBR
Alica Stuhlemmeralica.stuhlemmer@gmail.comGER
Mike Pateniotismihpaten@gmail.comGRE
Jason Hessj (at) jasonhessailing.comGUA
Flora Viragv.flora96 (at) gmail.comHUN
Maelle Frascari maellefrascari@gmail.comITA
Takaaki Kawatawakatakasailing@gmail.comJPN
Thijs Visserthijs@vissersailing.comNED
Nicholas Martinsennicholas.martinsen (at) gmail.comNOR
Jan Shearer janshearer(at)xtra.co.nzNZL
Javier Arribasarribas.javier@hotmail.comPER
Enrique Figueroavela2004@hotmail.comPUR
Viatcheslav Sheludyakov117slavik@gmail.ruRUS
Jusin Liuliujustin@live.comSGP
Cecilia Jonssoncecilia.l.jonsson@gmail.comSWE
Pablo Defaziodefaziofoglia@gmail.comURG
Riley Gibbsrileygibbs7@gmail.comUSA