• en

The Class Executive Committee

  • Nathan Outteridge (AUS) (Interim president)(term ends AGM 2021)(president at nacra17.org)
  • David Campbell James (CFO)(term ends AGM 2021)
  • John Gimson (GBR) (Vice president) (term ends AGM 2022)
  • Lisa Darmanin (AUS) (vice president) (term ends AGM 2021)
  • Maelle Frascari (ITA) (co-opted vice president) (term ends AGM 2022)
  • Carlos de Beltran (Chaiman Technical Committee)
  • Peter Vink (Representative Copyright Holder)
  • Ben Remocker is the Class Manager and sits on the executive, non-voting

Contact Person

Daily contact of the International Nacra 17 Class Association is Ben Remocker E-mail: ben (at) porttackracing.com

2019 Feb 06 Executive Meeting Minutes

Open file

2018 Dec 06 - Executive Meeting Minutes

Open file