International Measures

International Measurer & Technical Committee

Nacra17 Measurers

Leo Sanchez Soto


Olivier Marechal


Chris Hendersen


Alistair Deaves


Jaime Navarro


Technical Committee Members

Carlos Debeltran

(ESP) (chairman) cdebeltran (at)

Peter Vink (NED)

Chris Henderson (GBR)

Leo Sanchez (ESP)

Olivier Marechal (SUI)

Alistair Deaves (NZL)

Angelo Gilsoni (AUT)

Athlete Contributors

Join Membership

Join the Community of Nacra 17 Sailors and Fans

We are passionate about sailing and the Nacra 17 class, and we are committed to promoting and growing the sport of sailing around the world. Join us today and be a part of the Nacra 17 sailing community!