• en

National Representatives

Each nation competing in the International Nacra 17 Class should have a National Representatives as main contact for their nation regarding Nacra 17 matters. Please send an email if your interested to benremocker (at) hotmail.comĀ 

NameEmailCountry
Santi Langesantiagolange61 (at) gmail.comARG
Darren Bundock darrenbundock (at) gmail.comAUS
Matthaeus Zoechlingmatthaeus.zoechling@gmail.comAUT
Paul Wollmanpwollmann@logic.bmBER
Gabriela Nicolino gabi.nicolino (at) hotmail.comBRA
Max Flynnmaxwelldflinn@gmail.comCAN
Garygary@syclub.netCHN
Igor Marenicigormarenic@yahoo.co.ukCRO
mathias borreskovmathiasborreskov@gmail.comDEN
Fernando Echavarrifechavarri (at) me.comESP
Sinem Kurtbay sinem.kurtbay (at) gmail.comFIN
Lou Berthomieulou.berthomieu@gmail.comFRA
Anna Burnetannaburnet@live.comGBR
Alica Stuhlemmeralica.stuhlemmer@gmail.comGER
Paschalidis Iordanisiorpas@yahoo.grGRE
Jason Hessj (at) jasonhessailing.comGUA
Flora Viragv.flora96 (at) gmail.comHUN
Maelle Frascari maellefrascari@gmail.comITA
Shibuki Iitsukashibuki08@yahoo.co.jpJPN
Coen De Koningcoen@sailingandcoaching.comNED
Nicholas Martinsennicholas.martinsen (at) gmail.comNOR
Micah Wilkinsonmicah.sail@yahoo.comNZL
Javier Arribasarribas.javier@hotmail.comPER
Enrique Figueroavela2004@hotmail.comPUR
Viatcheslav Sheludyakov117slavik@mail.ruRUS
Jusin Liuliujustin@live.comSGP
Guido Aschieriguido.aschieri@gmail.comSUI
Emil Jaruddemil@jarudd.comSWE
Pablo Defaziodefaziofoglia@gmail.comURG
Riley Gibbsrileygibbs7@gmail.comUSA