• en

The ISAF World Championships were concluded with the Nacra17 prizegiving. Congratulations to the winners Billy Besson & Marie Riou, 2nd Santiago Lange & Cecilia Carranza Saroli and 3rd Jason Waterhouse & Lisa Darmanin.

For all results  www.santander2014.com

Our Partners

Upcoming Events

2023 Hyeres Regatta

April 22nd - April 29th
Read More

2023 Kieler Woche

June 17th - June 21st
Read More

2023 Test Event

July 7th - July 14th
Read More