• en

With 21 points overall the French team Billy Besson & Marie Riou already are sure to be the new 2014 World Champions 2014 before the medal race will be sailed tomorrow. 2nd overall before the medal race is Italian team Vittorio Bissaro & Sylvia Sicouri with 55 points, followed by Australian team Jason Waterhouse & Lisa Darmanin with 56 points. Tomorrow at 15:15 the medal race will be sailed.

Our Partners

Upcoming Events

2023 US Open Clearwater

February 1st - February 5th
Read More

2023 Lanzarote International

February 9th - February 17th
Read More

5th Portugal Grand Prix

February 12th - February 16th
Read More

2023 Hyeres Regatta

April 22nd - April 29th
Read More