• en

The ISAF World Championships were concluded with the Nacra17 prizegiving. Congratulations to the winners Billy Besson & Marie Riou, 2nd Santiago Lange & Cecilia Carranza Saroli and 3rd Jason Waterhouse & Lisa Darmanin.

For all results  www.santander2014.com

Our Partners

Upcoming Events

2023 US Open Clearwater

February 1st - February 5th
Read More

2023 Lanzarote International

February 9th - February 17th
Read More

5th Portugal Grand Prix

February 12th - February 16th
Read More

2023 Hyeres Regatta

April 22nd - April 29th
Read More